Reference

Directors and Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., effective after April 1, 2018

\bigcirc Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc.

Title	Name	Positions
President	Tomoaki Kobayakawa*	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Executive Vice Chairman (Fukushima Affairs)	Naomi Hirose	Fukushima Affairs
Representative Executive Vice President	Seiichi Fubasami	In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)
Executive Vice President	Naohiro Masuda (Promotion)	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer
Managing Executive Officers	Kouji Saeki Yoshihito Morishita Shinichiro Kengaku	Chief of Business Innovation Task Force, General Manager of
	Tomomichi Seki	Social Communication Office In charge of IoT
	Akira Ono (New)	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer (CDO), General Manager of Project Planning
	John Crofts	Chief of Nuclear Safety Oversight, Head of Nuclear Safety Oversight Office
	Makoto Okura	Representative of Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
	Masaya Kitta	Representative of Niigata Headquarters, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division

		General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division,
	Shigenori Makino*	Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform
		Special Task Force
		Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting
	Issei Sou	Division in charge of Aomori, General Manager of Plant Siting &
	(New)	Regional Relations Department, Fukushima Division, Niigata
		Division
Executive	Ryuichi Yamashita	Assistant to Chairman, Assistant to President, In charge of
Officer		Management & Planning (joint position)

^{*}Serving concurrently as Director