## Group 5

No.()	Areas
1	Misato City, Soka City, Yashio City
2	Koshu City, Yamanashi City, Otsuki City, Tsuru City, Yamanakako Village, Nishikatsura Town, Oshino Village, Fujikawaguchiko Town, Narusawa Village, Fujiyoshida City, KosugeVillage
3	Ito City, Izunokuni City, Izu City, Shimoda City, Kawazu Town, Matsuzaki Town, Nishiizu Town, Higashiizu Town, Minamiizu Town, Mishima City, Numazu City, Kannami Town, Atami City
4	Hiratsuka City, Oiso Town, Ninomiya Town, Isehara City, Chigasaki City, Atsugi City, Hadano City, Ebina City, Samukawa Town
5	Ohtawara City, Utsunomiya City, Sakura City (Tochigi pref.), Nikko City, Yaita City, Nasushiobara City, Takanezawa Town, Shioya Town
6	Annaka City, Shimonita Town, Kanra Town, Nannmoku Village, Takasaki City, Tamamura Town, Kamisato Town, Kamikawa Town, Misato Town, Fukaya City, Kanna Town, Chichibu City, Fujioka City, Tomioka City, Honjo City
7	Koshigaya City, Arakawa Ward, Misato City, Kawaguchi City, Soka City, Adachi Ward, Yashio City
8	Yokohama City (Aoba Ward, Tsuzuki Ward), Kawasaki City (Miyamae Ward, Takatsu Ward)
9	Isesaki City, Kusatsu Town, Nakanojo Town, Naganohara Town, Tsumagoi Village, Takasaki City, Tamamura Town, Shibukawa City, Maebashi City
10	Aikawa Town, Uenohara City, Sagamihara City (Chuo Ward, Minami Ward, Midori Ward), Machida City, Doshi Village
11	Utsunomiya City, Sakura City (Tochigi pref.), Nasukarasuyama City, Yaita City, Otawara City, Nakagawa Town, Ichikai Town, Motegi Town, Kaminokawa Town, Shioya Town
12	Numazu City, Fujinomiya City, Fuji City
13	Yokohama City (Isogo Ward, Sakae Ward, Totsuka Ward, Konan Ward, Izumi Ward, Minami Ward), Kamakura City, Fujisawa City
14	Abiko City, Kamagaya City, Matsudo City, Kashiwa City, Shiroi City, Noda City, Nagareyama City
15	Kumagaya City, Gyoda City, Fukaya City, Honjo City
16	Ichikawamisato Town, Minobu Town, Nanbu Town, Fujikawa Town, Fujinomiya City, Fuji City
17	Sosa City, Kashima City, Asahi City, Inagi City, Sakae Town, Nakoso City, Choshi City, Yokoshibahikari Town, Shibayama Town, Kamisu City, Narita City, Namegata City, Kouzaki Town, Tako Town, Tohnosho Town, Katori Town
18	Hiratsuka City, Aikawa Town, Kiyokawa Village, Zama City, Isehara City, Atsugi City, Hadano City, Ebina City

<sup>\*1</sup> Locations are divided into each blocks based on each substation s coverage area.
\*2 Shizuoka prefecture is currently stated here, however, it will not be subject to the rolling blackout for a while because it was affected by the earthquake.
\*3 In relation to area #17, in light of Act on Special Measures Concerning Nuclear Emergency Preparedness and the impact of the earthquake to these areas, those are not subject to rolling black out.