## Group 4

| No.() | Areas  |
|-------|--|
| 1     | Kawaguchi City, Soka City, Yashio City, Warabi City  |
| 2     | Saitama City (Urawa Ward, Minuma Ward, Sakura Ward, Nishi Ward, Omiya Ward, Chuo Ward, Minami Ward, Kita Ward, Midori Ward), Toda City, Kawaguchi City, Warabi City  |
| 3     | Kiyokawa Village, Isehara City, Ebina City, Atsugi City, Zama City, Sagamihara City (Chuo Ward, Minami Ward, Midori Ward), Machida City  |
| 4     | Goka Town*, Okegawa City, Kazo City, Kuki City, Satte City, Ageo City, Miyashiro Town, Shiraoka Town, Ina Town, Hasuda City  |
| 5     | Kamagaya City, Narashino City, Chiba City ( Hanamigawa Ward, Chuo Ward, Mihama Ward), Funabashi City, Yachiyo City   |
| 6     | Inagi City, Kunitachi City, Akishima City, Hino City, Hachioji City, Tachikawa City  |
| 7     | Yokohama City (Kohoku Ward, Tsurumi Ward), Kawasaki City (Saiwai Ward, Kawasaki Ward, Nakahara Ward)   |
| 8     | Saitama City (Minuma Ward, Nishi Ward, Omiya Ward, Chuo Ward, Kita Ward), Fujimino City, Okegawa City, Sayama City, Kumagaya City, Kounosu City, Sakado City, Ageo City, Niiza City, Fukaya City,<br>Kawagoe City, Yorii Town, Yokoze Town, Minano Town, Nagatoro Town, Higashichichibu Village, Chichibu City, Asaka City, Tsurugashima City, Higashi-Matsuyama City, Hidaka City, Ogose Town,<br>Moroyama Town, Iruma City, Hanno City, Tokigawa Town, Namegawa Town, Yoshimi Town, Ogawa Town, Kawashima Town, Hatoyama Town, Ranzan Town, Fujimi City, Wako City |
| 9     | Koshu City, Kai City, Kofu City, Yamanashi City, Ichikawamisato Town, Chuo City, Showa Town, Fuefuki City, Minami-Alps City  |
| 10    | Kawasaki City (Miyamae Ward, Takatsu ward, Tama Ward, Nakahara Ward, Asao Ward),   |
| 11    | Isesaki City, Ota City, Chiyoda Town, Oizumi Town, Oura Town, Kumagaya City  |
| 12    | Midori City, Isesaki City, Kiryu City, Ota City, Honjo City, Ashikaga City   |
| 13    | Saitama City (Urawa Ward, Minami Ward, Midori Ward), Toda City, Warabi City, Kawaguchi City  |
| 14    | Kawasaki City (Miyamae Ward, Saiwai Ward, Takatsu Ward, Tama Ward, Nakahara Ward, Asao Ward), Yokohama City Kohoku Ward  |
| 15    | Saitama City (Urawa Ward, Omiya Ward, Minami Ward, Midori Ward), Toda City, Kawaguchi City, Hatogaya City, Warabi City, Adachi Ward  |
| 16    | Odawara City, Hadano City, Manazuru Town, Yugawara Town, Hakone Town, Kaisei Town, Yamakita Town, Matsuda Town, Oi Town, Nakai Town, Minamiashigara City   |
| 17    | Iwafune Town, Tatebayashi City, Sano City, Ashikaga City, Tochigi City, Chiyoda Town, Itakura Town, Meiwa Town, Oura Town  |

<sup>\*1</sup> Locations are divided into each blocks based on each substation s coverage area.

<sup>\*2</sup> Shizuoka prefecture is currently stated here, however, it will not be subject to the rolling blackout for a while because it was affected by the earthquake. Note: Ibaraki prefecture is mostly out of scope for the rolling blackout taking account of the influence of the earthquake. Some of the customers receiving electricity from neighbouring prefectures may be subject to the