Group 1

No.()	Areas
1	Kyonan Town, Kamogawa City, Tateyama City, Kimitsu City, Ichihara City, Sodegaura City, Chonan Town, Nagara Town, Minamiboso City, Futtsu City, Mobara City, Kisarazu City
2	Sakura City (Tochigi Pref.), Otawara City, Nasukarasuyama City, Nasushiobara City, Nakagawa Town, Nasu Town, Yaita City
3	Saitama City (Nishi ward), Fujimino City, Sayama City, Sakado City, Shiki City, Tokorozawa City, Niiza City, Kawagoe City, Asaka City, Miyoshi Town, Iruma City, Fujimi City, Wako City
4	Isumi City, Sakura City (Chiba Pref.), Oamishirasato Town, Ichihara City, Chiba City (Inage Ward, Hanamigawa Ward, Wakaba Ward, Chuo Ward, Mihama Ward, Midori Ward), Funabashi City, Ichinomiya Town, Chosei Village, Chonan Town, Nagara Town, Shirako Town, Mutsuzawa Town, Togane City, Yachimata City, Yachiyo City, Mobara City
5	Kanna Town, Minano Town, Ogano Town, Chichibu City, Yorii Town, Nagatoro Town, Higashichichibu Village, Yokoze Town, Hanno City, Ogawa Town, Tokigawa Town, Ranzan Town
6	Yokosuka City, Yokohama City (Isogo Ward, Sakae Ward, Kanazawa Ward, Konan Ward), Kamakura City, Chigasaki City, Hayama Town, Zushi City, Fujisawa City
7	Kamagaya City, Funabashi City, Shiroi City
8	Midori City, Isesaki City, Kiryu City, Tamamura Town, Maebashi City
9	Gotenba City, Oyama Town
10	Aikawa Town, Kiyokawa Village, Ayase City, Isehara City, Ebina City, Chigasaki City, Atsugi City, Samukawa Town, Zama City, Sagamihara City (Chuo Ward, Minami Ward), Yamato City, Fujisawa City, Hiratsuka City
11	Shibukawa City, Maebashi City, Showa Village
12	Ayase City, Yokohama City (Sakae Ward, Totsuka Ward, Konan Ward, Izumi Ward), Kamakura City, Chigasaki City, Yamato City, Fujisawa City, Hiratsuka City

^{*1} Locations are divided into each blocks based on each substation s coverage area.

^{*2} Shizuoka prefecture is currently stated here, however, it will not be subject to the rolling blackout for a while because it was affected by the earthquake.