Expected Rolling Blackout Areas

< March 14, 2011

15:20~19:00 >

Group 5

Expected rolling blackout areas are parts of the cities shown below.

[Tochigi-Prefecture] Sakura city, Utsunomiya city, Shioya town, Takanezawa town, Mibu town, Kaminokawa town, Kanuma city, Ohtawara city, Nasukarasuyama city, Nasushiobara city, Nakagawa town, Nikko city, Ichikai town, Motegi town, Yaita city

[Gunma-Prefecture] Annaka city, Isesaki city, Shimonita town, Kanra town, Nanmoku village, Kusatsu town, Nakanojo town, Naganohara town, Tsumagoi village, Higashiagatsuma town, Takasaki city, Tamamura town, Shibukawa city, Maebashi city, Ueno village, Kanna town, Fujioka city, Tomioka city, Yoshioka town

[Ibaraki-Prefecture] Kasumigaura city, Tsukuba city, Inashiki city, Shimotuma city, Kasama city, Ushibori town, Itako town, Namegata city, Kashima city, Toride city, Omitama city, Kamisu city, Ishioka city, Tsuchiura city, Ibaraki town, Hokota city

[Saitama-Prefecture] Koshigaya city, Kumagaya city, Gyoda city, Misato city, Kamisato town, Kamikawa town, Misato town, Fukaya city, Kawaguchi city, Soka city, Chichibu city, Yashio city, Hatogaya city, Honjo city

[Chiba-Prefecture] Asahi city, Inzai city, Sakae town, Urayasu city, Abiko city, Kamagaya city, Kozaki town, Tako town, Taiei town, Tonosho town, Katori city, Sakura city, Yokoshibahikari town, Shibayama town, Yotsukaido city, Ichikawa city, Matsudo city, Narita city, Funabashi city, Sosa city, Choshi city, Kashiwa city, Shiroi city, Noda city, Nagareyama city

[Tokyo] Katsushika ward, Arakawa ward, Adachi ward, Taito ward, Machida city

[Kanagawa-Prefecture] Aikawa town, Kiyokawa village, Isehara city, Yokohama city (Isogo ward, Sakae ward, Totsuka ward, Konan ward, Kohoku ward, Aoba ward, Izumi ward, Tsuzuki Minami ward, Midori ward), Ebina city, Kamakura city, Chigasaki city, Atsugi city, Samukawa town, Zama city, Hadano city, Kawasaki city (Miyamae ward, Takatsu ward, Tama ward, Nakahara ward, Asao ward, Sagamihara city (Chuo ward, Minami ward, Midori ward), Oiso town, Ninomiya town, Fujisawa city, Hiratsuka city

[Yamanashi-Prefecture] Koshu city, Kai city, Yamanashi city, Uenohara city, Ichikawamisato town, Otsuki city, Fuefuki city, Tsuru city, Minobu town, Nanbu town, Fujikawa town, Yamanakako village, Nishikatsura town, Doshi village, Oshino village, Fujikawaguchiko town, Narusawa village, Fujiyoshida city

[Shizuoka-Prefecture] Ito city, Izunokuni city, Izu city, Shimoda city, Kawazu town, Matsuzaki town, Nishiizu town, Higashiizu town, Minamiizu town, Mishima city, Numazu city, Susono city, Kannami town, Atami city, Fujinomiya city, Fuji city

^{*}Rolling Blackout Areas may be changed in each group depending on the conditions of the plants