Expected Rolling Blackout Areas < March 14, 2011, 13:50~17:30 >

Group 4

Expected rolling blackout areas are parts of the cities shown below.

[Tochigi-Prefecture] Iwafune town, Sano city, Kanuma city, Ashikaga city, Tochigi city, Motegi town

[Gunma-Prefecture] Midori city, Isezaki city, Tatebayashi city, Kiryu city, Maebashi city, Ota city, Chiyoda town, Oizumi town, Itakura town, Meiwa town, Oura town

[Ibaraki-Prefecture] Hitachinaka city, Goka town, Kasama city, Namegata city, Sakuragawa city, Omitama town, Hitachiota city, Hitachiomiya city, Mito city, Ishioka city, Ibaraki town, Shirosato town, Oarai town, Tokai village, Naka city, Nakminato city, Hokota city

[Sitama-Prefecture] Saitama city (Urawa ward, Iwatsuki ward, Minuma ward, Sakura ward, Nishi ward, Omiya ward, Chuo ward, Minami ward, Kita ward, Midori ward), Fujimino city, Okegawa city, Kazo city, Kuki city, Sayama city, Kumagaya city, Toda city, Satte city, Kounosu city, Sakado city, Misato city, Ageo city, Niiza city, Fukaya city, Kawagoe city, Kawaguchi city, Soka city, Yorii town, Osato town, Yokoze town, Minano town, Nagatoro town, Higashichichibu village, Chichibu city, Asaka city, Tsurugashima city, Higashi-matsuyama city, Miyashiro town, Shiraoka town, Hidaka city, Ogose town, Miyoshi town, Moroyama town, Iruma city, Yashio city, Hatogaya city, Hanno city, Tokigawa town, Namegawa town, Yoshimi town, Ogawa town, Kawashima town, Hatoyama town, Ranzan town, Fujimi city, Ina town, Kitamoto city, Honjo city, Hasuda city, Wako city, Warabi city

[Chiba-Prefecture] Kamagaya city, Narashino city, Chiba city(Hanamigawa ward, Chuo ward, Mihama ward), Funabashi city, Yachiyo city

[Tokyo] Inagi city, Kokubunnji city, Kunitachi city, Komae city, Akishima city, Setagaya ward, Adachi ward, Ota ward, Machida city, Hino city, Hachioji city, Shinagawa ward, Musashimurayama city, Meguro ward, Tachikawa city

[Kanagawa-Prefecture] Aikawa town, Kiyokawa village, Isehawa city, Yokohama city (Kohoku ward, Tsurumi ward), Ebina city, Atsugi city, Zama city, Odawara city, Hadano city, Kawasaki city(Miyamae ward, Saiwai ward, Takatsu ward, Kawasaki ward, Tama ward, Nakahara ward, Asao ward), Sagamihara city(Chuo ward, Minami ward, Midori ward), Manazuru town, Yugawara town, Hakone town, Kaisei town, Yamakita town, Matsuda town, Oi town, Nakai town, Ninomiya town, Minamiashigara city

[Yamanashi-Prefecture] Koshu city, Kofu city, Kai city, Yamanashi city, Ichikawamisato town, Otuki city, Chuo city, Showa town, Fuefuki city, Minamiarupusu city, Yamanakako village, Doshi village, Fujikawaguchiko town

[Shizuoka- Prefecture]Oyama town, Gotenba city

*Rolling Blackout Areas ma	y be changed in each gro	oup depending on the co	nditions of