Expected Rolling Blackout Areas < March 14, 2011 9:20~13:00, 18:20~22:00 >

Group 2
Expected rolling blackout areas are parts of the cities shown below.
[Tochigi Prefecture]
Iwafune town, Mibu town, Ohira town, Nogi town, Shimotsuke city, Kaminokawa town,
Sano city, Kanuma city, Oyama city, Nishikata town, Tochigi city
[Gunma Prefecture]
Itakura town
[Ibaraki Prefecture]
Sakai town, Goka town, Sanwa town, Yachiyo town, Yuki city, Koga city, Bando city
[Saitama Prefecture]
Saitama city (Urawa ward, Iwatsuki ward, Minuma ward, Sakura ward, Nishi ward,
Omiya ward, Chuo ward, Minami ward, Kita ward, Midori ward), Hanyu city,
Koshigaya city, Okegawa city, Kazo city, Yoshikawa city, Kuki city, Sayama city,
Kumagaya city, Toda city, Satte city, Gyoda city, Kounosu city, Sakado city, Kasukabe
city, Tokorozawa city, Ageo city, Kawagoe city, Kawaguchi city, Souka city,
Tsurugashima city, Miyashiro town, Shiraoka town, Hidaka city, Ogose town,
Moroyama town, Iruma city, Hatogaya city, Hanno city, Tokigawa town, Kawashima
town, Matsubushi town, Sugito town, Ina town, Kitamoto city, Hasuda city, Warabi city,
Misato city
[Chiba Prefecture]
Asahi city, Inzai city, Sakae town, Shisui town, Urayasu city, Abiko city, Kamagaya city,
Kozaki town, Tako town, Taiei town, Tohnosho town, Katori city, Sakura city,
Shibayama town, Yotsukaido city, Ichikawa city, Narashino city, Matsudo city, Narita
city, Chiba city (Inage ward, Hanamigawa ward, Wakaba ward, Chuo ward, Mihama
ward, Midori ward), Funabashi city, Sosa city, Kashiwa city, Shiroi city, Yachiyo city,
Tomisato city, Noda city, Nagareyama city
[Tokyo]

Akiruno city, Inagi city, Kokubunji city, Kunitachi city, Komae city, Mitaka city, Koganei city, Kodaira city, Akishima city, Nishitokyo city, Tama city, Machida city, Chofu city, Higashikurume city, Hino city, Hachioji city, Fuchu city, Musashino city

[Kanagawa Prefecture]

Ayase city, Yokohama city (Asahi ward, Seya ward, Aoba ward, Tsuzuki ward, Hodogaya ward, Midori ward), Ebina city, Chigasaki city, Samukawa town, Zama city, Odawara city, Hadano city, Kawasaki city (Takatsu ward, Tama ward, Asao ward), Sagamihara city (Chuo ward, Minami ward, Midori ward), Nakai town, Yamato city, Oiso town, Ninomiya town, Hiratsuka city

[Yamanashi Prefecture]

Kai city, Ichikawamisato town, Minamiarupusu city, Chuo city, Kajikazawa town, Fujikawa town, Nirasaki city

[Shizuoka Prefecture]

Atami city, Nagaizumi town, Shimizu town, Numazu city, Gotenba city, Susono city, Mishima city, Kannami town

*Rolling Blackout Areas may be changed in each group depending on the conditions of the plants