

Director Personnel Changes

March 8, 2023

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. (TEPCO HD)

On March 31 of this year, TEPCO HD Director, Yoshihito Morishita, (Audit Committee) will resign his director's position and assume the position of a Senior Adviser of the company on April 1.

In conjunction with this move, today, the Board of Directors selected Seiji Moriya to take his place on the Audit Committee effective April 1.

The members of each committee as of April 1 of this year shall be as follows:

Nominating	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa Shinkawa,		
Committee	Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Shigehiro Yoshino		
Audit	*Hideo Takaura, Shoichiro Onishi, Hideko Kunii, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Seiji		
Committee	Moriya		
Compensation	*Hidaka Kunii Shigaa Oyagi Hidaa Takaura Vashimitsu Kahayashi		
Committee	*Hideko Kunii, Shigeo Oyagi, Hideo Takaura, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi		

* Chairman

(Reference) TEPCO HD Board of Directors (as of April 1, 2023)

	Name	Concurrent positions, etc.
Chairman	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	
Director	*Hideko Kunii	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology
Director	*Hideo Takaura	Certified Public Accountant
Director	*Shigeo Oyagi	
Director	*Shoichiro Onishi	Representative Director, Co-President and Executive Officer of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law
Director	*Asa Shinkawa	Partner of Nishimura & Asahi
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	
Director	Seiji Moriya	
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	

Director	Chikara Kojima		
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda		
		General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison of	office,
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	Nuclear Damage Compensation	and
		Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation	

^{*} External Directors