<Attachment>

Expert Nuclear Security Assessment Committee Members

Mr. Isao Itabashi

<Field of expertise> Nuclear security, crisis management

<Affiliations> Chief of institute, Council for Public Policy

Mr. Tomonori Iwamoto

<Field of expertise> Nuclear security, Safeguards

<Affiliations> Secretary-General, Institute of Nuclear Materials Management

(INMM) Japan Chapter

Mr. Yoshihide Kuroki

<Field of expertise> General security

<Affiliations> Senior Managing Director, All Japan Security Service

Association

Ms. Naoko Noro

<Field of expertise> Physical protection, nuclear security culture

< Affiliations > Assistant Technical Director, International Capacity-Building

Support Office, Integrated Support Center for Nuclear Nonproliferation and Nuclear Security, Japan Atomic Energy

Agency

End of document