

## **TEPCO** Group Leadership

April 30, 2020 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., effective after the 96th annual meeting of shareholders which will be held in June, 2020. Those candidates' formal appointment as such will be announced after the meetings of the shareholders and the Board of Directors.

	Name	Current positions, etc.
Chairman of board	Utsuda Shoei*	Advisor, MITSUI & CO., LTD.
Director	Hideko Kunii*	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology
Director	Hideo Takaura*	Certified Public Accountant
Director	Junji Annen*	Professor of Chuo University Graduate School of Law, Lawyer
Director	Shigeo Oyagi* (Newly appointed)	Advisor of TEIJIN LIMITED
Director	Shoichiro Onishi* (Newly appointed)	Representative Director of Frontier Management, Incorporated, Lawyer
Director	Kotaro Tanaka* (Newly appointed)	Deputy Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Director, President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Seiichi Fubasami	Director, Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Renewable Power, Incorporated
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director, Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Fuel & Power, Incorporated
Director	Nobuhide Akimoto	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Energy Partner, Incorporated
Director	Shigenori Makino	Director, Managing Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Yoshihito Morishita	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated

\* Candidates for External Directors

<Resigned Directors>

Takashi Kawamura, Kazuhiko Toyama, Ryuichi Yamashita